How do I delete a space in Angry.Space?
If you have connected any social media profiles, you can delete them underSettings - Social profile.
You can also delete connected users inSettings - Users.
Please note that when a user is deleted, all information about the user and their actions will also be deleted.
Everything else will be deletedautomaticallyafter the end of the test period within 3 days, if you have already paid for the service, the information will be deleted within 7 days after the end of the paid period.