How do I ban user?
You can ban a user social profile, so the banned user can no longer access to your social profiles. This way, the history of all user actions will remain in the system action log.
To ban a user, go toSettings - Usersand click on the lock icon next to the user you want to ban.
Simply re-add the user via the "Add User" button to restore the user's access to your companies.
If you delete a user, the user's details and actions will be deleted from Angry.Space. You can't undo this action.